I, Ernest O’Dell, do solemnly swear that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and domestic…

Posted: March 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

“I, Ernest O’Dell, do solemnly swear that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same; and that as long as Barack Hussein Obama is usurping the office of the Commander-in-Chief and the Presidency, I will NOT obey the orders of this Usurper of the Presidency of the United States, nor the orders of his subordinate agencies.

In regards to the orders of the officers appointed over me, according to regulations and the Uniform Code of Military Justice, as long as they are not in violation thereof nor in violation of the Constitution of the United States, I will bear true faith and allegiance without mental reservation or purpose of evasion; and that I will well and faithfully discharge the duties of the office upon which I am commissioned.” –Signed this 23rd day of March, in the year of our Lord, 2012, Anno Domini, by Ernest O’Dell

Comments
  1. Diane Sori says:

    “I, Diane Sori, do solemnly swear that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same; and that as long as Barack Hussein Obama is usurping the office of the Commander-in-Chief and the Presidency, I will NOT obey the orders of this Usurper of the Presidency of the United States, nor the orders of his subordinate agencies.

    In regards to the orders of the officers appointed over me, according to regulations and the Uniform Code of Military Justice, as long as they are not in violation thereof nor in violation of the Constitution of the United States, I will bear true faith and allegiance without mental reservation or purpose of evasion; and that I will well and faithfully discharge the duties of the office upon which I am commissioned.” –Signed this 23rd day of March, in the year of our Lord, 2012, Anno Domini, by Diane Sori

  2. turtlemom3 says:

    “I, Elizabeth Riggs, do solemnly swear that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same; and that as long as Barack Hussein Obama is usurping the office of the Commander-in-Chief and the Presidency, I will NOT obey the orders of this Usurper of the Presidency of the United States, nor the orders of his subordinate agencies.

    In regards to the orders of the officers appointed over me, according to regulations and the Uniform Code of Military Justice, as long as they are not in violation thereof nor in violation of the Constitution of the United States, I will bear true faith and allegiance without mental reservation or purpose of evasion; and that I will well and faithfully discharge the duties of the office upon which I am commissioned.” –Signed this 1st day of May, in the year of our Lord, 2012, Anno Domini, by Elizabeth Riggs.

Leave a Reply

